Sign In

Webinar: Biocomposites – Insights and Patent Landscape

17/05/2016 17:00 - 17/05/2016 18:00 On-line

VTT Webinar biocomposites collage

​Biocomposites – Insights and Patent Landscape

Hurdles and approaching leaps of thermoplastic biocomposites

Date: 17 May | 3PM London/10AM New York/ 5PM Helsinki Register HERE

This webinar reviews the status of thermoplastic biocomposite research as well as the limitations and biggest challenges. The current research and industry trends will be highlighted by examining the patent landscape.

Additionally, the valorization potential of forest and agro side streams will be exhibited through case studies.

Join this webinar to learn how you can take advantage of the latest biocomposite developments.

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Emailinfo@vtt.fi
Tel.+358 20 722 7070
Opening hours Mon - Fri 9:00 - 11:00 and 12:00 - 15:00, UTC +2 time zone

CONTACT US

P.O. Box 1000, FI-02044 VTT, Finland
Tel. exchange +358 20 722 111
Opening hours Mon - Fri 8:00 - 16:30,
UTC +2 time zone

CUSTOMER SERVICE

info@vtt.fi
Tel. +358 20 722 7070
Opening hours Mon - Fri 9:00 - 11:00 and 12:00 - 15:00,
UTC +2 time zone