Sign In

Webinar: Value from LIGNIN - Promises, Challenges and Breakthroughs

05/04/2016 17:00 - 05/04/2016 18:00 ON-LINE

Value from Lignin - Promises, Challenges and Breakthroughs

Hurdles and approaching leaps of thermoplastic biocomposites

Date: 5 April | 3PM London/10AM New York/ 5PM Helsinki Register HERE

The webinar reviews the status of latest technologies for the utilisation of lignin in a wide range of products and a patent landscape demonstration visualises the upcoming global trends in lignin application.

Learn how you can speed up your development activities related to lignin valorisation. Presenting enablers and insights for profitable lignin based businesses.

Join us. New breakthroughs are happening now.

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Emailinfo@vtt.fi
Tel.+358 20 722 7070
Opening hours Mon - Fri 9:00 - 11:00 and 12:00 - 15:00, UTC +2 time zone

CONTACT US

P.O. Box 1000, FI-02044 VTT, Finland
Tel. exchange +358 20 722 111
Opening hours Mon - Fri 8:00 - 16:30,
UTC +2 time zone

CUSTOMER SERVICE

info@vtt.fi
Tel. +358 20 722 7070
Opening hours Mon - Fri 9:00 - 11:00 and 12:00 - 15:00,
UTC +2 time zone